Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Destination Wedding Inspiration in England with Lady Evelyn

Lady Evelyn custom gowns were all the rage this summer as I hand stitched and knocked out gown after gown, it's so great to see the beautiful imagery be featured online in the Bridal world in top publications. This week I bring you the photos from A Beautiful Way workshop in southern England, these images by Cecelina Photography were featured on Style Me Pretty Destination Weddings! Check out the bridal feature here or just scroll down to see some Lady Evelyn in action! 
Featured in the images: Silver Flora Gown & Niah headpiece by Lady Evelyn
Lady Evelyn by Jade Rose

Taken at 'A Beautiful Way' workshop www.fineartweddingworkshops.com
Mentors: Belle and Beau Fine Art Photography www.belleandbeaublog.com and Naomi Kenton Photography www.naomikenton.com
Venue: Almonry Barn www.almonrybarn.co.uk
Dress and Accessories: Lady Evelyn www.ladyevelyn.co.uk
Flowers: The Rose Shed www.theroseshed.co.uk
Stationery: Gemma Milly www.gemmamilly.com
Ribbon: Lancaster and Cornish www.lancasterandcornish.com
Shoes: Harriet Wilde www.harrietwilde.com
Make Up: The Barn www.thebarnsomerset.co.uk
Hair: Louise Alway www.louisealway.com
Model: Rachel Hayton
Pin It

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Summer Sunnies circa 1960's

Now that Summer has finally arrived in England, I am on the hunt for some fab new sunnies!!! I love retro, love cat-eye (obviously) and am obsessed with animal print. But I am trying to tone down my accessories whilst still keeping the eclectic vintage style in mind. Currently I'm loving these nude colored sunglasses from Lipsy at Tesco's Opticians. They are everywhere in London at the moment and an updated look from what I've been wearing recently (hello Roberto Cavalli Bat Wing sunnies). Do you have a fav pair of the season?!



Pin It
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogging tips